• 62ºN

    Starvsfólk

62ºN

Hotel

Súsanna Vang

Súsanna Vang

Hotel leiðari

Tel. +298 50 06 01
Mob. +298 73 35 50
Mail: susanna@62n.fo

Edith Johannesen

Edith Johannesen

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Sem Johnsson

Sem Johnsson

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Birita Gullfoss

Birita Gullfoss

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

62ºN

Incoming

Hildur Durhuus

Hildur Durhuus

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 60
Mob. +298 73 35 04
E-mail hildur@62n.fo

Helena Jakobsen

Helena Jakobsen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail helena@62n.fo

Fríða J. Joensen

Fríða J. Joensen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail frida@62n.fo

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail hildigard@62n.fo

Erla S. Patursson

Erla S. Patursson

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail erla@62n.fo

62ºN

Bilaleiga

Ole Anderson

Ole Anderson

Deildarleiðari

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 08
E-mail car@62n.fo

Henny Nolsøe

Henny Nolsøe

Søla

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 45

E-mail car@62n.fo

Harriet P. Hansen

Harriet P. Hansen

Søla

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

Jana Egholm

Jana Egholm

Søla

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

62ºN

Travel

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 00
Mob. +298 73 35 55
E-mail linda@62n.fo

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail gudrun@62n.fo

Ruth á Bøgarði

Ruth á Bøgarði

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail ruth@62n.fo

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail olav@62n.fo

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail rannva@62n.fo

Janus Midjord

Janus Midjord

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail janus@62n.fo

62ºN

vinna

Brian Nielsen

Brian Nielsen

Deildarleiðari

Tel. +298 34 00 10
Mob. +298 73 35 25
E-mail brian@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail rakul@62n.fo

Óli Ejdesgaard

Óli Ejdesgaard

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail oli@62n.fo

Trygvi Absalonsen

Trygvi Absalonsen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail trygvi@62n.fo

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail john@62n.fo

62ºN

Umsiting

Bergur Thomsen

Bergur Thomsen

Stjóri

Tel. +298 34 00 00
Mob. +298 73 35 35
E-mail bergur@62n.fo

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

Deildarleiðari, bókhald

Tel. +298 34 00 00
Mob. +298 73 35 05
E-mail leivur@62n.fo

Gunn Sloan Müller

Gunn Sloan Müller

Marknaðarføring

Mob. +298 73 35 30
E-mail gunn@62n.fo

Hanna Hvannastein

Hanna Hvannastein

Bókhald

Tel. +298 20 34 23
E-mail hanna@62n.fo

Sigga á Stongunum

Sigga á Stongunum

Bókhald

Mob. +298 73 35 20
E-mail sigga@62n.fo

Steindóra á Stongunum

Steindóra á Stongunum

Bókhald

Mob. +298 20 34 09
E-mail steindora@62n.fo