• 62ºN

    Employees

62ºN

Hotel

Jógvan Breckmann

Jógvan Breckmann

Hotel manager

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mob. +298 50 06 01
Mail: jogvan@62n.fo

Sølvi Johan Mortensen

Sølvi Johan Mortensen

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Ronja H. Joensen

Ronja H. Joensen

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

62ºN

Incoming

Hildur Durhuus

Hildur Durhuus

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mob: +298 73 35 04
Mail: hildur@62n.fo

Helena Jakobsen

Helena Jakobsen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: helena@62n.fo

Fríða J. Joensen

Fríða J. Joensen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: frida@62n.fo 

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Advisor and sales (maternity leave)

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: hildigard@62n.fo

62ºN

Car Rental

Ole Andersson

Ole Andersson

Manager

Tel: +298 73 35 10

Mob: +298 73 35 08
Mail: car@62n.fo

Henny Nolsøe

Henny Nolsøe

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 45

Mail: car@62n.fo

62ºN

Travel

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 55
Mail: linda@62n.fo

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: olav@62n.fo

Hallur Djurhuus

Hallur Djurhuus

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: hallur@62n.fo

Magnus Sigurd Fjallsá

Magnus Sigurd Fjallsá

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: magnus@62n.fo

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Sales and advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: gudrun@62n.fo 

Ruth á Bøgarði

Ruth á Bøgarði

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: ruth@62n.fo

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: rannva@62n.fo

Cecilia í Køk

Cecilia í Køk

Sales & Advisor (maternity leave)

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: cecilia@62n.fo

62ºN

Business

Brian D. Nielsen

Brian D. Nielsen

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mob: +298 73 35 25
Mail: brian@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: rakul@62n.fo

Katrin Reinert

Katrin Reinert

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: katrin@62n.fo

62ºN

Administration

Bergur Thomsen

Bergur Thomsen

CEO

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 35
Mail: bergur@62n.fo

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

Manager, accounting

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 05
Mail: leivur@62n.fo

Gunn Sloan Müller

Gunn Sloan Müller

Marketing

Mail: gunn@62n.fo

Hanna Hvannastein

Hanna Hvannastein

Accountant

Tel: +298 20 34 23
Mail: hanna@62n.fo

Sigga á Stongunum

Sigga á Stongunum

Accountant

Mob. +298 73 35 20
E-mail sigga@62n.fo

Bjartur V. Hjaltalin

Bjartur V. Hjaltalin

Accountant

E-mail bjartur@62n.fo