62ºN

Travel

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Deildarleiðari / Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail gudrun@62n.fo

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail john@62n.fo

Malena Høgnadóttir Hansen

Malena Høgnadóttir Hansen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail malena@62n.fo

Lý Heðinsdóttir Askham

Lý Heðinsdóttir Askham

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail ly@62n.fo

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Deildarleiðari / Farloyvi

Tel.   +298 34 00 00
E-mail linda@62n.fo

62ºN

vinna

Óli Ejdesgaard

Óli Ejdesgaard

Deildarleiðari

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail oli@62n.fo

Janus Midjord

Janus Midjord

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail janus@62n.fo

Vígdis Joensen

Vígdis Joensen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail vigdis@62n.fo

Birita Káradóttir Gullfoss

Birita Káradóttir Gullfoss

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail birita@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi / Barsilsfarloyvi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail rakul@62n.fo

62ºN

Ráðstevnur

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 60
E-mail olav@62n.fo

Rannvá Poulsen

Rannvá Poulsen

Verkætlanarleiðari - Ráðstevnur og vinnuferðir í Føroyum

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail rannva@62n.fo

62ºN

Incoming

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 60
E-mail olav@62n.fo

Hanus Christophersen

Hanus Christophersen

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail hanus@62n.fo

Durita Sørensen

Durita Sørensen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi 

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail durita@62n.fo

Elsa Jacobsen

Elsa Jacobsen

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail elsa@62n.fo

Erla S. Patursson

Erla S. Patursson

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi / Barsilsfarloyvi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail erla@62n.fo

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi / Barsilsfarloyvi

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail hildigard@62n.fo

62ºN

Hotel

Súsanna Vang

Súsanna Vang

Hotel leiðari

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mob. +298 73 35 50
E-mail Susanna@62n.fo

Sem Johnsson

Sem Johnsson

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

Srikanya Mukherjee Sørensen

Srikanya Mukherjee Sørensen

Køkur

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

62ºN

Bilaleiga

Sóley Gásdal

Sóley Gásdal

Søla

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

Andri Venned

Andri Venned

Car rental

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

Janus Gudmundsen

Janus Gudmundsen

Car rental

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

Harriet Hansen

Harriet Hansen

Car rental

Tel: +298 73 35 10
E-mail car@62n.fo

62ºN

Umsiting

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

Stjóri

Tel. +298 34 00 00
Mob. +298 73 35 05
E-mail leivur@62n.fo

Aksel Poulsen

Aksel Poulsen

Fíggjarleiðari

Mob. +298 73 35 33
E-mail aksel@62n.fo

Bjarni Háberg

Bjarni Háberg

Kontrollari

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail bjarni@62n.fo