62ºN

Travel

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 00
E-mail linda@62n.fo

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail gudrun@62n.fo

Janus Midjord

Janus Midjord

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail janus@62n.fo

62ºN

Hotel

Súsanna Vang

Súsanna Vang

Hotel leiðari

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mob. +298 73 35 50
E-mail Susanna@62n.fo

Sem Johnsson

Sem Johnsson

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

Birita Gullfoss

Birita Gullfoss

Móttøka

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

Srikanya Mukherjee

Srikanya Mukherjee

Køkur

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

Sanaa M. Ghanem

Sanaa M. Ghanem

Reingerð

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

Barbara Christophersen

Barbara Christophersen

Reingerð

Tel. +298 50 06 00
E-mail hotel@62n.fo

62ºN

vinna

Brian Nielsen

Brian Nielsen

Deildarleiðari

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail brian@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail rakul@62n.fo

Óli Ejdesgaard

Óli Ejdesgaard

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail oli@62n.fo

Malena H. Hansen

Malena H. Hansen

Skrivstovulærlingur

Tel. +298 34 00 10
E-mail malena@62n.fo

62ºN

Incoming

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Deildarleiðari

Tel.   +298 34 00 60
E-mail olav@62n.fo

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Hildigarð D. Jakobsen

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi 

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail hildigard@62n.fo

Erla S. Patursson

Erla S. Patursson

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi 

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail erla@62n.fo

62ºN

Bilaleiga

Ole Anderson

Ole Anderson

Deildarleiðari

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 08
E-mail car@62n.fo

Henny Nolsøe

Henny Nolsøe

Søla

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 45

E-mail car@62n.fo

62ºN

Umsiting

Bergur Thomsen

Bergur Thomsen

Stjóri

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail bergur@62n.fo

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

Fíggjarleiðari

Tel. +298 34 00 00
Mob. +298 73 35 05
E-mail leivur@62n.fo

Hjørtur R. Nolsøe

Hjørtur R. Nolsøe

Kontrollari

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail hjortur@62n.fo