62ºN

Incoming

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: olav@62n.fo

Hanus Christophersen

Hanus Christophersen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: hanus@62n.fo

Durita Sørensen

Durita Sørensen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: durita@62n.fo

Elsa Jacobsen

Elsa Jacobsen

Apprentice

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: elsa@62n.fo

Erla S. Patursson

Erla S. Patursson

Advisor and sales / On Maturnity Leave

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: erla@62n.fo

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Advisor and sales / On Maturnity Leave

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: hildigard@62n.fo

62ºN

Conferences & Incentives

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Manager

Tel.   +298 34 00 60
E-mail olav@62n.fo

Rannvá Poulsen

Rannvá Poulsen

Project Manager - Business and Incentives

Tel. +298 34 00 60
E-mail rannva@62n.fo

62ºN

Hotel

Súsanna Vang

Súsanna Vang

Hotel manager

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mob. +298 73 35 50
Mail: susanna@62n.fo

Sem Johnsson

Sem Johnsson

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Srikanya Mukherjee

Srikanya Mukherjee

Kitchen

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

62ºN

Car Rental

Sóley Gásdal

Sóley Gásdal

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

Janus Gudmundsen

Janus Gudmundsen

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

Andri Venned

Andri Venned

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

Harriet Hansen

Harriet Hansen

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

62ºN

Travel

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Manager / Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: gudrun@62n.fo 

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

Sales & Advisor

Tel. +298 34 00 00
E-mail john@62n.fo

Malena Høgnadóttir Hansen

Malena Høgnadóttir Hansen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: malena@62n.fo

Lý Heðinsdóttir Askham

Lý Heðinsdóttir Askham

Apprentice

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: ly@62n.fo

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Manager / On Leave

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 55
Mail: linda@62n.fo

62ºN

Business

Óli Ejdesgaard

Óli Ejdesgaard

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: oli@62n.fo

Janus Midjord

Janus Midjord

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: janus@62n.fo

Vígdis Joensen

Vígdis Joensen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: vigdis@62n.fo

Birita Káradóttir Gullfoss

Birita Káradóttir Gullfoss

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: birita@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sales & Advisor / On Maternity Leave

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: rakul@62n.fo

62ºN

Administration

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

CEO

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 05
Mail: leivur@62n.fo

Aksel Poulsen

Aksel Poulsen

Finance Manager

Mob. +298 73 35 33
E-mail aksel@62n.fo

Bjarni Háberg

Bjarni Háberg

Financial Controller

Tel: +298 34 00 00
E-mail bjarni@62n.fo