• 62ºN

    Employees

62ºN

Incoming

Hildur Durhuus

Hildur Durhuus

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mob: +298 73 35 04
Mail: hildur@62n.fo

Helena Jakobsen

Helena Jakobsen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: helena@62n.fo

Fríða J. Joensen

Fríða J. Joensen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: frida@62n.fo 

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: hildigard@62n.fo

Erla S. Patursson

Erla S. Patursson

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: erla@62n.fo

62ºN

Car Rental

Ole Andersson

Ole Andersson

Manager

Tel: +298 73 35 10

Mob: +298 73 35 08
Mail: car@62n.fo

Henny Nolsøe

Henny Nolsøe

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mob. +298 73 35 45

Mail: car@62n.fo

Harriet P. Hansen

Harriet P. Hansen

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

Jana Egholm

Jana Egholm

Sales

Tel: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

62ºN

Travel

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Linda Karbech í Hjøllum

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 55
Mail: linda@62n.fo

Olav Færø

Olav Færø

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: olav@62n.fo

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Sales and advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: gudrun@62n.fo 

Ruth á Bøgarði

Ruth á Bøgarði

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: ruth@62n.fo

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: rannva@62n.fo

Janus Midjord

Janus Midjord

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: janus@62n.fo

62ºN

Business

Brian D. Nielsen

Brian D. Nielsen

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mob: +298 73 35 25
Mail: brian@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: rakul@62n.fo

Óli Ejdesgaard

Óli Ejdesgaard

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: oli@62n.fo

Trygvi Absalonsen

Trygvi Absalonsen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: trygvi@62n.fo

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

John Gerhardson Tróndheim

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: john@62n.fo

62ºN

Administration

Bergur Thomsen

Bergur Thomsen

CEO

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 35
Mail: bergur@62n.fo

Leivur Samuelsen

Leivur Samuelsen

Manager, accounting

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 05
Mail: leivur@62n.fo

Gunn Sloan Müller

Gunn Sloan Müller

Marketing

Mob. +298 73 35 30
Mail: gunn@62n.fo

Hanna Hvannastein

Hanna Hvannastein

Accountant

Tel: +298 20 34 23
Mail: hanna@62n.fo

Sigga á Stongunum

Sigga á Stongunum

Accountant

Mob. +298 73 35 20
E-mail sigga@62n.fo

Steindóra á Stongunum

Steindóra á Stongunum

Accountant

Mob. +298 20 34 09
E-mail steindora@62n.fo

62ºN

Hotel

Súsanna Vang

Súsanna Vang

Hotel manager

Tel. +298 50 06 01
Mob. +298 73 35 50
Mail: susanna@62n.fo

Sølvi Johan Mortensen

Sølvi Johan Mortensen

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Ronja H. Joensen

Ronja H. Joensen

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo

Sem Johnsson

Sem Johnsson

Reception

Tel. +298 50 06 00
Mail: hotel@62n.fo