• 62ºN

    Employees

62ºN

management

Bergur Thomsen

Bergur Thomsen

CEO

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 73 35 35
Mail: bergur@62n.fo

62ºN

Incoming

Hildur Durhuus

Hildur Durhuus

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mob: +298 73 35 04
Mail: hildur@62n.fo

Helena Jakobsen

Helena Jakobsen

Advisor and sales

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: helena@62n.fo

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Hildigarð Djurhuus Jakobsen

Advisor and sales (maternity leave)

Tel: +298 34 00 60
Mail: hildigard@62n.fo

62ºN

Car Rental

Ole Andersson

Ole Andersson

Manager

Mob: +298 73 35 10
Mail: car@62n.fo

Henny Nolsøe

Henny Nolsøe

Sales

Tel: +298 34 00 50
Mail: car@62n.fo

Helgi Hansen

Helgi Hansen

Sales

Tel: +298 34 00 50
Mail: car@62n.fo

Gitta av Kák

Gitta av Kák

Tel: +298 34 00 50
Mail: car@62n.fo

62ºN

Travel

Linda Karbech Rasmussen

Linda Karbech Rasmussen

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mob: +298 23 35 99
Mail: linda@62n.fo

Rúni Joensen

Rúni Joensen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: runi@62n.fo

Hallur Djurhuus

Hallur Djurhuus

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: hallur@62n.fo

Magnus Sigurd Fjallsá

Magnus Sigurd Fjallsá

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: magnus@62n.fo

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Guðrun Hansdóttir

Sales and advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: gudrun@62n.fo 

Ruth á Bøgarði

Ruth á Bøgarði

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: ruth@62n.fo

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Rannvá Arnadóttir

Sales & Advisor (maternity leave)

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: rannva@62n.fo

Cecilia í Køk

Cecilia í Køk

Sales & Advisor (maternity leave)

Tel: +298 34 00 00
Mail: cecilia@62n.fo

62ºN

Business

Brian D. Nielsen

Brian D. Nielsen

Manager

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mob: +298 73 35 25
Mail: brian@62n.fo

Rakul Petersen

Rakul Petersen

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: rakul@62n.fo

Martina M. Djurhuus

Martina M. Djurhuus

Sales & Advisor

Tel: +298 34 00 10
Mail: martina@62n.fo

62ºN

Airport handling

Jonna Poulsen

Jonna Poulsen

Handling / Accountant

Tel: +298 20 34 22
Mob: +298 73 35 03
Mail: jonna@62n.fo

62ºN

Administration

Per Aakjær

Per Aakjær

Finance Director

Tel: +298 20 34 21
Mob: +298 73 35 05
Mail: per@62n.fo

Hanna Hvannastein

Hanna Hvannastein

Accountant

Tel: +298 20 34 23
Mail: hanna@62n.fo